Monday, July 30, 2012

"One Hope" Contest Finalists Announced

Write Integrity Press is pleased to announce the following authors are finalists in our "One Hope" writing contest. Writers submitted entries that consisted of a short blurb, one-page synopsis, and the first chapter of their unpublished book.

Finalists must now submit a completed manuscript by December 31st for a chance at publication and cash prizes. One fiction and one nonfiction manuscript will be chosen as winners.

Finalists (in no particular order) are listed by category.


Heidi Blankenship
Jeanette Edgar
Bonnie Engstrom
Sharyn Kopf
Molly Noble Bull (withdrew 12/22/12)


Pat Ennis (withdrew 12/24/12)
Tina Hunt
Debbie Ryan
Anusha Atukorala
Joanne Sher

Congratulations to each of you. Get busy writing! We look forward to reading your entries!

Don't forget, the "Christmas Hope" Contest ends tomorrow! Get those Christmas manuscripts submitted asap!

Follow Magnificent Hope's Journey on the Hope Tour:

1 comment:

Dianne E. Butts said...

Congratulatios to all the finalists!